Annunciation of Our Lord Parish
Mary Ohanessian
(514) 738-1080
info@annunciationparish.ca


Ascension of Our Lord Parish
Linda Wiltshire
Pastoral Associate
(514) 932-3131
wiltshirecl@msn.com


Corpus Christi Parish
Esperanza Donovan
(514) 457-3896
ccfaithfirst@gmail.com


Holy Cross/Montreal
Dalia Piccioni
(514) 769-2717


Holy Cross/Rosemère
Diane and Joe Bellizzi
dijobellizzi@bell.net


Holy Family/Montreal
Mary Leclerc
(514) 272-1056
fatherbaxter@hotmail.com


Holy Family/Deux Montagnes
Lise Speeckaert
(450) 473-2163
lise.speeckaert@gmail.com


Holy Name of Jesus Parish
Salvatore Santangelo
(450) 688-3887
faithfirst@hnoj.ca


Jesus Light of the World Parish
Nancy Whiter
(514) 683-6810
nwhiter@gmail.com
Claire Joron


Our Lady of Fatima Parish
Connie Kuhr
(514) 747-4226
connie.kuhr@gmail.com


Resurrection of Our Lord Parish
Margaret Lowe
Teresa Gallo
(514) 637-2379
resparish@bellnet.ca


St. Augustine of Canterbury Parish
Mary Barrett Prillo
(514) 486-4795
mprillo@yahoo.ca


St. Brendan Parish
Linda Pomkoski
(514) 376-8183
catechism@stbrendansparish.com


St. Edmund of Canterbury Parish
Joanne Murray
(514) 695-6697, or (514) 695-7100
joannemurray@videotron.ca
Catherine LoVasco
catherine.lovasco@gmail.com
Jan Burchell Reyes
burchrey@hotmail.com


St. Edward the Confessor Mission
Lynn Jansen
(514) 426-4523
office.st.edwardtheconfessor@gmail.com


St. Francis of Assisi Parish
Assunta Toteda
(514) 273-2311
stoteda@videotron.ca


St. Gabriel Parish
Frank Morse
(514) 937-3597
frank.morse@hotmail.com


St. Ignatius of Loyola Parish
Rebecca Malone
(514) 481-9124, or (514) 481-7768
kidsmin@stignatiusmtl.org


St. John Brébeuf Parish
Sylvie Forte
(514) 366-0131
sylvie.mitchell@hotmail.com


St. John Fisher Parish
Beverley Caughlin
(514) 695-0205
chibokfamily@videotron.ca
Katerina Chrobak
Kayla Chibok


St. Kevin Parish
Sr. Grace Salvana, SPC
(514) 733-5600
pcl.stkevin@gmail.com


St. Luke Parish
Wendy Aitken
(514) 683-4941
faithed@st-luke.ca
waitken@hotmail.com
Maria Ruocco
maria.ruocco2@gmail.com


St. Malachy Parish
Josefa Nicholas
(514) 486-6358
stmalachy@hotmail.com


St. Michael and St. Anthony Parish
Bozena Pyrkosz
(514) 277-3300
bpyrkosz@hotmail.com


St. Monica Parish
Jennie Parsons-Armstrong
(514) 481-0267
jennie.armstrong@bell.net


St. Patrick’s Basilica
Mary Vaillancourt
(514) 866-7379
info@stpatricksmtl.ca


St. Richard Parish
Lina Forlini
(514) 488-0778
lpforlini@videotron.ca


Ste-Suzanne Parish
Diana Richardson
(514) 684-0951
paroisse.ste-suzanne@videotron.ca


St-Théophile Parish
Louise Bergevin
(450) 627-2521
saint-theophile@videotron.ca


St. Thomas à Becket Parish
Elena Castiglione
(514) 626-4485, or (514) 626-4111
faithfirst@becket.ca
Elsa Rivera
adulted@becket.ca


St. Veronica Parish
Beverley Smith Wiltsie
(514) 631-6381
beverley.smith@sympatico.ca


St. Willibrord Parish
Fr. Gregory Nunez
(514) 769-9678
stwillibrordparish@videotron.ca


Transfiguration of Our Lord Parish
Karen Armstrong Constable
(514) 334-0531
infotransfig@bellnet.ca
karenarmstrong@live.ca